Drilling screws, hexagonal head and collar, DIN 7504. - 100 pieces.

In stock
SKU: 580010
Regular price €9,27 inc. DAD
Size
  • This drilling screw has a hexagonal head with a collar and is manufactured in form K. Self-tapping drill bit, drills your own hole. You do not need any additional drilling tools for the metal screws and changing tools is also not necessary. Hex drive is ideal for wrenches or sockets.
  • Basically, roofing screws are nothing more than conventional sheet metal screws, with the crucial advantage that you can do without pre-drilling. The self-drilling screws reduce working time because they drill, form and connect in just one way. DIN 7504 is particularly suitable for thin and soft sheets such as aluminum. You can also do a trial run on thin steel, but the success rate is low and you'll be doing a lot of work.
  • When used, these screws offer a particularly high level of corrosion protection as well as longevity and resistance. For this reason, the hexagon head screw can also be used in outdoor areas or damp rooms without any problems.
  • Version: Form K (hexagon head with collar)

With their hex drive, they allow for easy handling with a wrench or socket. These screws are ideal for thinner and softer sheets such as aluminum and offer a high level of corrosion protection. They are durable and resistant, which allows them to be used in outdoor or humid environments. The packaging contains 100 pieces of these self-drilling screws with a hexagonal head and collar.

Specification:
Condition: New
Material: Galvanized steel

Bohrschrauben Sechskantkopf und Bund, DIN 7504. - 100 Stück.

Vorrätig
SKU: 580010
Normaler Preis €9,00 inc. VAT
Size
  • Diese Bohrschraube besitzt einen Sechskantkopf mit Bund und ist nach Form K gefertigt. Selbstschneidend Bohrspitze, bohrt das eigene Bohrloch. Für die Metallschrauben benötigen Sie keine zusätzlichen Bohrwerkzeuge und ein Werkzeugwechsel ist ebenfalls nicht notwendig. Sechskant Antrieb ist ideal für Schraubenschlüssel oder Stecknuss.
  • Im Grunde sind Dachschrauben nichts weiter als herkömmliche Blechschrauben, mit dem entscheidenden Vorteil, dass Sie auf ein Vorbohren verzichten können. Die Bohrschrauben verringern die Arbeitszeit, da sie in nur einem Arbeitsweg Bohren, Formen und Verbinden. Die DIN 7504 eignet sich besonders für dünne und weiche Bleche wie beispielsweise aus Aluminium. Man kann auch einen Probeversuch bei dünnem Stahl durchführen, allerdings ist die Erfolgsquote gering und Sie machen sich viel Arbeit.
  • Diese Schrauben bietet bei ihrer Verwendung einen besonders hohen Korrosionsschutz sowie Langlebigkeit und Widerstandsfähigkeit. Aus diesem Grund kann die Sechskantkopfschraube ohne Probleme auch in Außenbereichen oder Feuchträumen verwendet werden.
  • Ausführung: Form K (Sechskantkopf mit Bund)

Mit ihrem Sechskantantrieb ermöglichen sie eine einfache Handhabung mit einem Schraubenschlüssel oder einer Stecknuss. Diese Schrauben sind ideal für dünnere und weichere Bleche wie Aluminium und bieten einen hohen Korrosionsschutz. Sie sind langlebig und widerstandsfähig, was ihre Verwendung in Außenbereichen oder feuchten Umgebungen ermöglicht. Die Verpackung enthält 100 Stück dieser Bohrschrauben mit Sechskantkopf und Bund.
 
Spezifikation:
Zustand: Neue
Material: Verzinkter Stahl