Impact dowel with collar cylinder head - 100 pcs.

In stock
SKU: 570039
Regular price €11,07 inc. DAD
Size
  • Versatile helper: The impact dowel for quick installation impresses with its flexible applicability and offers the ideal solution for all your fastening tasks in solid and perforated building materials such as perforated bricks, aerated concrete and solid gypsum boards. Easily and quickly installed.
  • The thread of the nail screw allows not only easy screwing in, but also unscrewing and thus effortless dismantling of your attachments - ideal for work related to moving in, moving and renovation
  • Workload: The expansion dowel can be used immediately due to the pre-assembled nail screw. For maximum safety, the dowel expands in two directions when driven in and thus anchors solidly in the building material.
  • The universal dowels for walls and ceilings are suitable for fastening structures made of wood, cable routes and pictures as well as for attaching light cabinets, lights and much more, in common building materials such as concrete, natural stone and brick.

The impact dowel with collar and cylinder head is the ideal solution for quick and secure fastenings in solid and perforated building materials. The set contains 100 pieces of high-quality metal dowels. Perfect for renovations, moves and assembly work in concrete, natural stone and brick.

Specification:
Condition: New
Material: metal
Packaging Unit:
Impact dowel with collar cylinder head - 100 pieces

Schlagdübel mit Kragen Zylinderkopf - 100 St.

Vorrätig
SKU: 570039
Normaler Preis €10,75 inc. VAT
Size
  • Vielseitiger Helfer: Der Schlagdübel für eine schnelle Montage überzeugt mit seiner flexiblen Anwendbarkeit und bietet für all Ihre Befestigungsaufgaben in Voll- und Lochbaustoffen wie u.a. Hochlochziegel, Porenbeton sowie Vollgips-Platten die ideale Lösung Leicht und schnell montiert.
  • Das Gewinde der Nagelschraube ermöglicht nicht nur einfaches Eindrehen, sondern auch Ausdrehen und somit eine mühelose Demontage Ihrer Anbauteile – ideal für Arbeiten rund um Einzug, Umzug und Renovierung Reduzierter
  • Arbeitsaufwand: Der Spreizdübel ist aufgrund der vormontierten Nagelschraube sofort einsetzbar, für maximale Sicherheit spreizt der Dübel beim Einschlagen in zwei Richtungen auf und verankert so solide im  Baustoff Anwendungsgebiete.
  • Die Universaldübel für Wände und Decken eignen sich sowohl zur Befestigung von Konstruktionen aus Holz, Kabeltrassen und Bildern als auch zur Anbringung von leichten Schränken, Leuchten uvm., in gängigen Baustoffen wie u.a. Beton, Naturstein und Mauerziegel.

Der Schlagdübel mit Kragen und Zylinderkopf ist die ideale Lösung für schnelle und sichere Befestigungen in Voll- und Lochbaustoffen. Das Set enthält 100 Stück der hochwertigen Metalldübel. Perfekt für Renovierungen, Umzüge und Montagearbeiten in Beton, Naturstein und Mauerziegel.
 
Spezifikation:
Zustand: Neue
Material: Metall
Verpackungseinheit:
Schlagdübel mit Kragen Zylinderkopf - 100 Stück